Yes, we also offer online and in-person private events!

Robinhood Private Event

Robinhood Private Event

Regular price $0.00

Date: Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Time: 10-11am Pacific / 11am-12pm Mountain /  1-2pm Eastern

Sign up no later than Friday, July 9 to receive your supply kit in time!

Quantity limit is one kit per person.

 

Join us for a live virtual online class to make a macrame wall hanging!

We’ll talk about different types of ropes and knots and together practice the larks head and hitch knots while creating an 8" wall hanging.

No experience necessary and all supplies will be provided.

How to join

Register through this page and during the checkout process enter your shipping information to receive the supply kit. Please complete the full checkout process and ensure you've received an email confirmation of your order.

Please sign up no later than Friday, July 9th to receive your kit in time.

The class on Tuesday, July 27 will be hosted virtually through Zoom and the details for joining will be included in the supply kit.   

Supply Kit

The kit will include everything you need to create the finished piece, including pre-cut black and off-white cotton rope, 8" metal ring, and tape.

    Close (esc)

    Popup

    Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

    Search

    Shopping Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Shop now